Brian Herzog’s Introduction

Hello, I’m Brian Herzog, Head of Reference at the Chelmsford (MA) Public Library, and this will be my second NELA annual conference. I’ve never been an official blogger before, but I’ve been posting my session notes for all the conferences I attend on my own weblog. I’ll be at the conference all day Monday and Tuesday (probably going to see the Hollywood Librarian Monday night). I’m looking forward to meeting everyone, so please come up and say hi if you see me.

2 Responses

  1. Brian, I have visited your library once to work on a school project. It was very welcoming and comfortable. I look forward to meeting you at the conference. Susan

  2. Great – I’m glad you enjoyed it. It’s a fairly new building, we have a very supportive community, and the staff tries to err on the side of customer service – all in all, a nice library to work in. I’ll see you in a couple days.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

