The Conference is Over But the Blog Continues

Hope everyone had a great NELA conference! Although the conference is over, don’t forget to check back with the blog over the next couple of days for post-conference reports from the sessions.  We had a wonderful group of dedicated bloggers who were busy posting during the conference, but with limited time and an on-again, off-again Internet connection, live blogging was not always a possibility. The posts will keep coming over the next couple of days (I know I have notes from the last day of the conference all sitting on my computer!)

I hope you all have been enjoying this conference blog. I’m interested in hearing what you think about the blog. Feel free to leave a comment here or send me an e-mail at klussier@semls.org to let us know what you think.

2 Responses

  1. Kathy , I wanted to let you know that I thought the blogging procedures were terrific. The wiki worked really well, and I’ve been reading the posts with great interest.
    Thanks for all your coordination, Jay Rancourt

  2. Thanks for coordinating this Kathy. Since I spent my NELA time in the Exhibits Hall I did not get to the programs and there were quite a few I was interested in. Hopefully I can get info here on the blog and continue my professional development.

Comments are closed.

